Video source error!

Please Refresh this page. This is a known issue and we are working on the fix. Meanwhile just Refresh this page and hopefully it will work this time.

5,411,344 views 427 on YTPak
18,773 636

Published on 21 Dec 2013 | over 4 years ago

Subscribe and like for more.

Link to Vol.1 here on YouTube

You can now download both Vol.1 and Vol.2, go to my SoundCloud and find out more.

Sax/Deep House Mix, mixed by Carl Galvanize. Hope you enjoy it!

Track list:

Twitter @CarlGalvanize
Soundcloud @CarlGalvanize

1: FAUL & Wad Ad vs Pnau - Changes (Original Mix) 00:00-05:30
2: Monkey Safari - Sirens (Mollono.Bass Remix) 05:30-11:20
3: Bakermat - Uitzicht (Original Mix) 11:20-15:40
4: Jazzbit - Sing Sing Sing [Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup Remix] 15:40-18:30
5: Parra for Cuva ft. Anna Naklab - Wicked Games (Original Mix) 18:30-23:50
6: Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me (Extended Mix) 23:50-28:00
7: Tube & Berger - Imprint Of Pleasure (Original Mix) 28:00-34:10
8: FAUL - Happy Endings (Original Mix) 28:00-39:55
9: Bellanova - Stairway To Heaven (Daniele Petronelli Vocal Mix) 39:55-44:30
10: Nora En Pure - Come With Me (Original Mix) 44:30-49:50
11: Avicii - Wake Me Up (PANG! Slow Things Down Mix) 49:50-55:00
12: Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing (Kygo Remix) 55:00-59:30

Photo Credit:
All the rights goes to the owner of each track, if there is a problem please contact me.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...