Published on 25 Jun 2014 | over 2 years ago

★ See my free save 40 hours in PowerPoint course for more tips, tricks and sneaky hacks:
youtu.be/NUPRjmHWw54

To learn more cool PowerPoint tips and tricks, visit our blog:
bit.ly/1NoRFP4

In this Microsoft PowerPoint Tutorial, I'll quickly show you four things that 99% of people don't know that you can do in PowerPoint…so welcome to the inner circle!

Overview of the four things that Most People Don't Know You Can do In PowerPoint:
#1: Breaking a table into shapes lines and text boxes
#2: Breaking SmartArt into shapes lines and text boxes
#3: Breaking up a list of bullets
#4: Resizing and Cropping Multiple Pictures in go

+++++++++
To learn more PowerPoint tricks and download slides, see our other posts:

15 Insanely Actionable Storytelling tips - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/storytelling-tips/
How to Create a Venn Diagram - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/how-to-create-a-venn-diagram-in-powerpoint/
Creating the Overlapping Piece of a Venn Diagram - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/how-to-make-the-overlapping-part-of-a-venn-diagram/
How to put a YouTube Video in PowerPoint - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/how-to-put-a-youtube-video-in-powerpoint/
Aligning Objects Between Slides - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/aligning-objects-between-your-powerpoint-slides-the-smart-way/
Installing the Hammer Tool - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/must-have-powerpoint-tool-the-hammer-tool/
Creating Picture Transparencies (The Fast Way) - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/how-to-create-transparent-pictures-in-powerpoint/
Editing Vector Graphics - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/jump-start-presentations-vector-graphics/
PPT Best Practices, The Formatting Guides - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/powerpoint-best-practices-create-consistency-with-formatting-guides/
PPT Best Practices, the QAT - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/customize-your-qat/
Protecting Your Presentations - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/protect-your-powerpoint-presentation/
Making Objects Appear And Disappear - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/triggers-for-appear-disappear-animations-in-powerpoint/
Turning Bullet Points Into Shapes - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/life-cycle-of-a-list-of-bullet-points-in-powerpoint/
Creating a Mouseover Effect - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/powerpoint-mouseover-text-effect/
Creating False Animations - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/false-powerpoint-animation/
Four PowerPoint Tricks You Should Know - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/4-things-can-do-powerpoint/
Moving Beyond Default Formatting - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/beyond-default-formatting/
Breaking Up Your Bullet Points - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/breaking-up-bullets/
Highlighting Your Point Visually - nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/highlight-your-point-visually/

Loading related videos...