819,842 views 404 on YTPak
483 305

Published on 15 Mar 2014 | over 2 years ago

There are four types of sensitivity (Ripus) in the every #human of the universe. Those are #Kama, #Krodh, #Lubh, #Moh. We should not adopt or hug all these Ripus. In "Bishwashor Antat" (After Faith...), Gautam & Manali is destroying their lives as well as their two sweet homes as they were not able to control their felling(#Kama) among themselves. One should not make decisions based on #emotions.

Click here watch HD Videos Online FREE : vimeo.com/matineemasala

Click Here To watch Online Videos and Follow Us On

DailyMotion : goo.gl/4YAJ1
Twitter : goo.gl/h85kb
My Space: goo.gl/7jBtz
Blogger : goo.gl/djFGu

Thanks for watching our video. Please check out our channel for lots more content. If you have any questions or suggestions, leave them in the comments or send me a YouTube personal message.


Loading related videos...