1,288,030 views 339 on YTPak
7,227 649

Published on 25 Feb 2015 | over 3 years ago

This video explains how to unlock all 46 playable characters, eight created characters, and how to get the DLC characters in Dragon Ball Xenoverse on the PS4, Xbox One, PS3, 360, and PC.

Table of Contents
00:14 Characters Unlocked After Saiyan Saga
00:33 Characters Unlocked After Ginyu Force Saga
01:00 Characters Unlocked After Frieza Saga
01:22 Characters Unlocked After Cell and Android Sagas
01:58 Characters Unlocked After Buu Saga
02:36 How to unlock Super Saiyan God Goku, Beerus, Whis
03:21 How to Unlock Bardock and Broly
03:31 How to Unlock Vegito
03:43 How to Unlock Dragon Ball GT characters Super Saiyan 4 Gogeta, Super 17, Omega Shenron
04:26 How to Unlock Super Saiyan 4 Goku from Dragon Ball GT
04:50 How to Get Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta
04:55 How to get Pan, GT Goku, GT Trunks, Jaco, and other DLC
05:00 How to get more custom created characters

Getting the Dragon Balls and Summoning Shenron:

All characters and their forms

My full Dragon Ball Xenoverse walkthrough

You can buy all the DLC (except SSJ4 Vegeta) from GameStop, the PlayStation Store, or Xbox Store for PS4/PS3 and XB1/360

To get the PC version and the PC DLC, go to store.steampowered.com/app/323470
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...