184,375 views 345 on YTPak
246 29

Published on 06 Jul 2015 | about 1 year ago

Anees Bazmi is all set to tickle the audience’s funny bone with his upcoming laugh riot Welcome Back, which will hit the screens on September 11, this year.

One of the lead actors of the movie Anil Kapoor, who will reprise his role as Majnu Bhai from the original, Welcome announced the release date on Twitter writing,

Produced by Firoz Nadiadwala, the sequel to Welcome features an ensemble cast that includes Nana Patekar, John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Paresh Rawal, Naseeruddin Shah, Dimple Kapadia and Shiney Ahuja in the lead roles alongside Kapoor.

John Abraham as Sharad Gupta
Shruti Hassan
Nana Patekar as Uday Bhai/Uday Shetty
Anil Kapoor as Majnu Bhai/Sagar Patil
Paresh Rawal as Dr. Ghunghroo Seth
Naseeruddin Shah
Kader Khan
Dimple Kapadia
Shiney Ahuja
Sakshi Maggo

John Abraham as Ajju Bhai
Anil Kapoor as Sagar Patil/Majnu Bhai
Nana Patekar as Uday Shetty/Uday Bhai
Shruti Hassan as Ranjna
Dimple Kapadia as Maha Rani
Paresh Rawal as Dr. Ghunghroo
Naseeruddin Shah as Wanted Bhai
Sakshi Maggo as Rajkumari
Shiney Ahuja

Loading related videos...