1,122,758 views 465 on YTPak
5,089 301

Published on 29 May 2016 | over 2 years ago

Miraj Ventures & Speed Records Present "VAAPSI" Releasing on 3rd June 2016
Written & Directed by : Rakesh Mehta
Starring : Harish Verma, Ashish Duggal, Sameksha, Dhrriti Saharan, Mandeep Kaur & Gulshan Grover
Produced By : Lakhwinder Shabla, Shailey Arya & Jagmohan Arora
Story, Screenplay & Dialogues : Rakesh Mehta
DOP : Dhirendra Shukla
Film Edited By & Visual Promotions : Rakesh Mehta & Alok Pandey
Song - Pag Di Punni
Singer - Amrit Maan 
Lyrics - Amrit Maan
Music : Gurmeet Singh
Mix and Master by Sameer Charegaonkar
Label : Speed Records
Background Music : Suraj
Art Director : Guneet Bhumra
D I Colorist : Pranav Patel
Executive Producer : Vishal V Patil
Line Producer : Sony Singh Thulewal
Facebook Promotion - Gold Media Entertainment
Production Design : Paavni Saini
Sound Design : Rudra - Shankar
VFX : Shankar Sharma
Costumes By : Aashima Mehta
Poster Design : Thirsty Fish

Jio Music- bit.ly/2repxv5

For CallerTune

Vodafone Subscribers for Caller Tune Direct Dial 5377940404
Airtel Subscribers Direct Dial 5432115489982 to Set as Hello tune ( toll Free)
Idea Subscribers for Dial er Tone Direct Dial 567897940404
Airtel Hello Tune - www.airtelhellotunes.in/single/index/vcode/009154800009982
Available on Wynk Music - wynk.in/music/song/Vaapsi/Pag_Di_Pooni/srch_venus_IN-M43-16-00257.html

Digitally Powered by One Digital Entertainment [https://www.facebook.com/onedigitalentertainment]

Click to Subscribe - bit.ly/SpeedRecords
Facebook - www.facebook.com/SpeedRecords
Twitter - twitter.com/Speed_Records
Instagram - instagram.com/Speed_Records
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...