148,517 views 134 on YTPak
1,480 31

Published on 04 Sep 2015 | over 2 years ago

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE MOTIVATION !!!
Follow me on instagram instagram.com/makaveli_motivation/
Follow me on facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Makaveli-Motivation/686568088021563
__________________________________________________

VIDEO CREDITS:

Generation Iron movie / American Media, Inc.
www.americanmediainc.com/

Gifted Nutrition www.giftednutrition.com/international/

Phil Heath www.phillipheath.com/

Dallas McCarver / BSN Nutrition www.gobsn.com/

Kai Greene officialkaigreene.com/

Big Ramy / Team GAT nutrition teamgat.com/

Shawn Rhoden shawnrhoden.com/

Dennis Wolf www.dennis-wolf.de/

Steve Kuclo / Allmax Nutrition www.allmaxnutrition.com/

Jon De La Rosa / Betancourt Nutrition
betancourtnutrition.com/

Dexter Jackson bladenutrition.com/dexter/

Branch Warren thebranchwarren.com/

Victor Martinez vicmartinez.com/

Cedric McMillan instagram.com/cedricmcmillan/

William Bonac instagram.com/william_bonac/

Roelly Winklaar instagram.com/roellywinklaar/

Juan Morel instagram.com/juandieselmorel/

Natural Vitamins www.youtube.com/user/NaturalVitaminsNVNY/feed

Muscular Development www.musculardevelopment.com/

GEAR sports nutrition gearsportsnutrition.com/

MUSIC: www.youtube.com/watch
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...