313,703 views 512 on YTPak
602 48

Published on 25 Jul 2011 | over 6 years ago

Presenting "Pyaar do pyaar lo" remix song from the Bollywood movie Thank You, featuring Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol and Irrfan Khan. The song is sung by Mika Singh and the music is composed by Pritam.

Song - Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo [Remix]
Film - Thank You
Singer - Mika Singh
Lyricist - Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music Director - Pritam
Remixed by - Abhijit Vaghani
Artist - Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol, Irrfan Khan, Suniel Shetty, Sonam Kapoor, Rimi Sen, Celina Jaitly
Music On - T-Series
Enjoy and stay connected with us !

SUBSCRIBE T-Series channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...