1,116,603 views 161 on YTPak
23,622 1,119

Published on 14 Jul 2015 | about 1 year ago

Happy Monday, Nation!
Latest Vloggity On Comic Con: youtu.be/kk2U3IpeQVA
Today’s New DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/ZHMh32WaviY
Check out yesterday’s PDS: youtu.be/v1Z_p0MkAhA

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME
All The Leaked Comic Con Awesomeness Here!: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/13/all-the-leaked-trailers-from-comic-con-suicide-squad-deadpool-x-men-oh-my
Star Wars Ep VII BTS Reel: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/13/get-all-nostalgiac-behind-the-scenes-of-star-wars-the-force-awakens
Ash Vs. Evil Dead Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/13/groovy-its-the-ash-vs-evil-dead-comic-con-trailer
Doctor Who Series 9 Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/13/peter-capaldi-rocks-out-in-doctor-who-comic-con-trailer
New ‘Batman v Superman’ Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/13/the-red-capes-are-coming-in-the-badass-batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-comic-con-trailer
Lovely Lady Olivia Jordan: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/9/meet-the-new-miss-usa-olivia-jordan-of-oklahoma
‘Fargo’ Season 2 Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/13/fargo-season-2-trailer-has-some-delicious-donuts
Official 'Suicide Squad' Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/13/official-suicide-squad-trailer-released
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/7/13/oh-god-pizza-commercials-got-the-google-dream-code-treatment

OTHER BIG STORIES:
50 Cent Is Broke AF: srcefd.co/50CentBankrupt
Semen Cop Is A D-Bag: srcefd.co/NYPDCopDBag
Mia Khalifa Calls Out NFL Player: srcefd.co/MiaTwitterDM
Obama Grants 46 Counts of Clemency: www.wsj.com/articles/obama-grants-clemency-to-46-as-part-of-criminal-justice-reform-bid-1436809091

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco/
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier

Loading related videos...