2,477,151 views 331 on YTPak
37,939 366

Published on 05 Nov 2015 | over 2 years ago

SUBSCRIBE ► www.youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA

OUR PREVIOUS VIDEO ► www.youtube.com/watch

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SHOP ► shop.shots.com/
FIND US ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | twitter.com/awkwardpuppets

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twon | King Bach youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Sarah | Maia Mitchell instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...