2,170,051 views 197 on YTPak
33,980 315

Published on 05 Nov 2015 | about 1 year ago

WATCH Alesso and Anitta - youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8
Watch Rudy Mancuso’s first music video Black & White ► youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY
SUBSCRIBE ► www.youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA

OUR PREVIOUS VIDEO ► www.youtube.com/watch

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | twitter.com/awkwardpuppets

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twon | King Bach youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Sarah | Maia Mitchell instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | youtube.com/c/maejor

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...