15,234,200 views 1 on YTPak
465,363 5,993

Published on 13 Apr 2017 | about 1 year ago

WATCH LENTO MUSIC VIDEO NOW ▶ youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo

Ed Sheeran - Shape of You Remix I made in Los Angeles, Rio De Janeiro and Justin Bieber Purpose Tour in Brazil.

Thank you Ed Sheeran and Warner Music Group for the opportunity.

Shape of You (Official Music Video) - youtu.be/JGwWNGJdvx8

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ www.youtube.com/watch

SUBSCRIBE ► www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | facebook.com/rudymancuso

Producers:
Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Jamie Rise | instagram.com/jamierise

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#RudyMancuso
#EdSheeran
#Brazil
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...