220,238 views 525 on YTPak
634 94

Published on 14 Dec 2014 | over 2 years ago

India's first Sport Reality Entertainment show is finally here... Box Cricket League(BCL), starts today. 200 TV celebrities are divided in 8 different teams to win the ultimate BCL trophy amidst a lot of on ground and locker room drama. The show takes off with the gorgeous Kavita Kaushik and the hilarious VJ Andy on the BCL field. The two commentators RJ Rangeeli Ruchi and Aparshakti warn the players that they are here to open everyone’s ‘Pol’. To set the tone for the drama, we begin with a breath taking performance by Rajat Tokas and Paridhi Sharma. The stunning Sonakshi Sinha with director Prabhu Deva set the BCL field on fire. 2 male and 2 female representatives from each team came forward to be a part of Sonakshi’s Girls Team and Prabhudeva’s Boys team. Watch to know who wins the first ever match played on the BCL field Sonakshi’s girls VS Prabhudeva’s Boys.

BCL is a perfect blend of masala, fights, drama, romance, secrets and many challenges, all for the first time on a cricket pitch! Watch it on Sony Entertainment channel everyday at 7.30pm to stay connected and catch the uncensored drama right here on youtube.com/boxcricketleague at 10pm everyday!

Loading related videos...