94,055 views 339 on YTPak
491 17

Published on 14 Jul 2015 | about 1 year ago

Presenting the title song Ishqedarriyaan featuring Mahaakshay, Evelyn Sharma & Mohit Dutta

Song: Ishqedarriyaan
Composer: Jeet Ganguly
Lyricist: Kauser Munir
Singer: Ankit Tiwari

Banner: Chariot Films & Metro Studios LLC (Georgia)
Producer: Rajesh Banga
Director: VK Prakash

Subscribe To Zee Music Company By Clicking The Link Below

Zee Music Company

Loading related videos...