7,029,121 views 469 on YTPak
215,133 7,997

Published on 13 Nov 2017 | about 1 month ago

WATCH SIRENS MUSIC VIDEO ▶ youtu.be/fqQ7ymRr5X0
LISTEN TO SIRENS ▶ shots.com/sirens

SUBSCRIBE ► www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
King Bach | youtube.com/user/BachelorsPadTv

Video Effects:
Caleb Natale | instagram.com/calebnatale

PA:
Paulina Gregory


Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...