1,034,184 views 453 on YTPak
1,580 136

Published on 20 Jan 2012 | over 5 years ago

Here we unveil much awaited full songs from the movie "Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya". Click to listen songs you like or let the songs play in the order on the video.

Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Ritesh Deshmukh, Genelia Deshmukh
Film Director: Mandeep Kumar
Producer: Kumar Taurani
Story: Navjot Brar
Editor: Manish More
Cinematography: Chirantan Das
Music Director: Sachin - Jigar
Lyrics Writer: Priya Panchal, Mayur Puri

Song Listing
00:00 - Piya O Re Piya
04:53 - Tu Mohabbat Hai
10:17 - Peepa Peepa Ho Gaya
13:58 - Jeene De
19:15 Fann Ban Gayi

The music of the album is composed by Sachin Jigar.
With the artist names like Atif Aslam, Mohit Chauhan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Shreya Goshal, Monali Thakur & Others, I am sure you are going to love the music album

Own Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya full album on the Wynk Music app - wynk.in/u/102g7zqMetCzxF

To download the music album on Itunes, Click on the link below.

Nokia Mobile users, to download the music album click on the link below. (India Only)

For the latest 'Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya' updates, join us on www.facebook.com/TereNaalLoveHoGaya

To receive exclusive updates do subscribe to Tips Music Channel on YouTube - www.youtube.com/tipsmusic
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...