484,297 views 192 on YTPak
3,252 38

Published on 25 Dec 2015 | about 1 year ago

Buy 'Live in Concert 2015' album on iTunes smarturl.it/SYLive2015-iTunes or Stream on Spotify smarturl.it/SYLive2015-Spotify or watch Youtube playlist smarturl.it/SYLive2015-Youtube

Download ‘Live in Concert 2015’ now:
– iTunes smarturl.it/SYLive2015-iTunes
– Amazon smarturl.it/SYLive2015-Amazon
– Google Play smarturl.it/SYLive2015-GP
– Buy physical album (DVD-Audio) smarturl.it/SYLive2015-DVD

Stream ‘Live in Concert 2015’ now:
– Youtube Playlist smarturl.it/SYLive2015-Youtube
– Spotify smarturl.it/SYLive2015-Spotify
– Apple Music smarturl.it/SYLive2015-Apple
– Anghami smarturl.it/SYLive2015-Anghami

– Watch Sami's Official YouTube playlist smarturl.it/SYplaylist
– Listen to Sami Yusuf's official @AppleMusic playlist smarturl.it/SpiritiquePlaylist.. .
– Listen to Sami Yusuf's @Spotify playlist smarturl.it/Spiritique-Spotfiy

Follow Sami Yusuf on:


This unique package includes a combination of two discs giving you both the full audio CD and video DVD experience.
Click here to get your copy of this exclusive album 'Sami Yusuf – Live in Concert 2015':
For more information visit: www.smarturl.it/SYLive2015


• Main vocal, Oud, Tombak and Piano: Sami Yusuf
• Tanbour and Tar: Seyed Ali Jaberi
• Daf, Bendir and Ghavval: Seyyed Mohammad Jaberi
• Santoor and Kamanche: Hossein Tavvan
• Classical Guitar: Jon Lawton

Published by Resonance Music FZC Administered by Fairwood Music (UK) Ltd for the World

Copyright of Andante Records. All rights reserved.

#SYLive2015 #SYLiveInConcert2015

Loading related videos...