5,715,873 views 381 on YTPak
26,238 1,277

Published on 28 Feb 2015 | about 1 year ago

Subscribe: tiny.cc/WAsub
I'm a Motherf*ing Queen T-shirts: tiny.cc/ImAQueen
Watch the Snow White vs. Elsa battle: youtu.be/gcrQvoCzs80

Behind the Scenes of Snow White vs. Elsa: Princess Rap Battle!

LIMITED-EDITION Princess Rap Battle apparel: whitneyavalon.spreadshirt.com/

** BEHIND THE SCENES VIDEO CREDITS **
Cinematographer for Interviews / Editor: Mike Manasewitsch
Editor: Steve Gossett
Make-up Artist: Amy Wiener
Still Photographer / On-Set Behind the Scenes Camera: Starline Hodge
Composer: Mario Gorito
Interview Location: YouTube Space LA
Very Special Thanks: Peyton Skelton

** SNOW WHITE VS. ELSA: PRINCESS RAP BATTLE CREDITS **
Writer / Exec. Producer / Director / Snow White: Whitney Avalon
whitneyavalon.com twitter.com/whitneyavalon
Director / Producer / Editor: Steve Gossett
stevegossett.com twitter.com/thestevegossett facebook.com/thestevegossett

Elsa: Katja Glieson katjaglieson.com
Cinderella: Brittany Jo Gaylord brittanygaylord.com
Aurora: Briana White www.briana-white.com/
Merida: Caroline Gayle
Tiana: Shawana Carter shawanacarter.com
Beats / Recording Engineer: Mario Gorito mariogorito.com
Music Mix: Ryan Elder
Cinematographer: Peyton Skelton
Assistant Camera: Vanessa Ward
VFX: Brant Duncan www.youtube.com/duncanbros
Make-up Artists: Rebecca Lee Castro, Bibianna Lopez
Still Photographer: Starline Hodge
Technical Advisor: Margaret Helmer
Production Designer: Ian Duncan www.youtube.com/duncanbros
Associate Producer: Kathryn Feeney kathrynfeeney.com
Production Coordinator: Mary Bonney www.marybonney.com/
Grip: Jim Burzelic
Snow & Aurora Seamstress: Brianne Gillen

For licensing or business queries: contactwhitneyavalon@gmail.com

** THANKS FOR WATCHING :) **

Loading related videos...