81,984 views 122 on YTPak
209 20

Published on 20 Aug 2015 | about 1 year ago

Download all the "Welcome Back" uncut Best Movie Scenes and songs here = tzeros.co/g8XPc5

Get some exclusive, behind-the-scenes action in this candid video with the cast and crew of Welcome Back!

Featuring: John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal, Dimple Kapadia, Shruti Haasan and Ankita Srivastava.

Going out of control on 4th September, 2015

For Mobile Downloads Visit : m.erosnow.com

To watch more log on to www.erosnow.com

For all the updates on our movies and more:

Loading related videos...