208,179 views 136 on YTPak
519 18

Published on 24 Jun 2015 | about 1 year ago

Catch the official trailer Aisa Yeh Jahaan starring Dr. Palash Sen
Ira Dubey, Kymsleen Kholie, Yashpal Sharma, Tinu Anand, Carol Gracias, Saurabh Pandey & Bishnu Khargharia.

Releasing on July 24, 2015

Music by Dr. Palash Sen

Set Aisa Yeh Jahaan as your caller tune - SMS AYJH To 54646

Banner: Kholie Entertainment

Directed by Biswajeet Bora

Produced by Maya Kholie

Written by Biswajeet Bora

To catch all the updates of log on to :
Twitter - twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany
YouTube - bit.ly/TYZMC

Loading related videos...