606,348 views 136 on YTPak
17,609 442

Published on 14 Jul 2015 | about 1 year ago

Download HitFilm 3 Express now for free at www.hitfilm.com/express
To recreate the effects in Portal Combat, go to HitFilm's YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/user/FXhomeHitFilm

Subscribe and see more from Film Riot - www.youtube.com/filmriot


Written, directed & edited by: Ryan Connolly www.twitter.com/ryan_connolly -- instagram.com/ryan_connolly/


Cinematography by: Josh Knepper twitter.com/joshknepper -- instagram.com/joshknepper/


VFX Artist/Executive Producer: Joshua Davies twitter.com/joshdaviesceo


VFX Artist: Michael Stark twitter.com/mstarktv -- instagram.com/mstarktv/


Produced by: Tim Connolly www.twitter.com/tim_connolly -- instagram.com/tim_connolly/


Starring:
Emily Connolly twitter.com/emily_connolly

Josh Connolly twitter.com/josh_connolly -- instagram.com/josh_connolly/

Todd Bruno twitter.com/todd_bruno

Arris Quinones twitter.com/arris_quinones

Tim Connolly www.twitter.com/tim_connolly -- instagram.com/tim_connolly/


Music Composer: Daniel James twitter.com/H2Daniel -- instagram.com/h2daniel/


Post Production Sound: Aaron Frensley twitter.com/h2aaron


CREW:
BTS/Camop: Ryan Polly twitter.com/ryan_polly

Wardrobe/Set Dresser: Amber Quinones

Set DresserProps: Amanda Connolly

Loading related videos...