186,930 views 479 on YTPak
532 36

Published on 16 Oct 2011 | over 6 years ago

Singers : Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Shraddha Pandit And Salim Merchant
Lyricist : Javed Akhtar
Music Director : Salim And Sulaiman Merchant
Actors : Zayed Khan, Diya Mirza,Cyrus Sahukar, Tisca Chopra,Auritra Ghosh And Others...
Director : Sahil Sangha
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...