1,931,041 views 2,727 on YTPak
5,261 250

Published on 03 Nov 2014 | over 3 years ago

The sound of pure love is the sweetest of all. Watch Maya and Nikhil’s sizzling chemistry in ‘Pakeezah’.

Starring : Emraan Hashmi, Kangana Ranaut, Randeep Hooda, Neil Bhoopalam, Angad Bedi & Sanjay Dutt.

Directed by Rensil D’Silva

Produced by Hiroo Yash Johar & Karan Johar

In Theatres 28th November, 2014.

Music Composed and Produced by - Gulraj Singh
Music Programming - Gulraj Singh
Lyrics - Manoj Yadav
Singer - Gulraj Singh
Backing / Chorus / Additional Voices: Raaga Trippin (featuring Gary Misquitta, Gwen Dias, Thomson Andrews, Keshia Braganza, Alan DeSouza and Suzanne Dmello), Arpita Mukherjee, Shashaa Tirupati, Mugdha Hasabnis.
Musicians - Winds: Naveen Kumar
Guitars: Shon Pinto
Song Recorded at - Audio Garage by Arvind Vishwakarma and Amey Londhe
Song Mixed by - Arvind Vishwakarma
Song Mastered by - Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering, U.K

Subscribe for Regular Updates

Like us on Facebook

Follow Us

Circle us on Google+
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...