13,160 views 197 on YTPak
109 0

Published on 20 Aug 2015 | about 1 year ago

As mentioned earlier, a contingent of the ‪#‎SoundsofKolachi‬ was part of the Lahooti Live Sessions (S2) recently.

Here is a video of one of your favourite tracks by us;
"Allah Hi Dega".

Watch, share and support!

Produced by ‪‎Lahooti‬

Loading related videos...