Published on 15 Aug 2012 | over 5 years ago

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Live In Concert Southall 13th November 1983
One Of the First Recordings Of NFAK...
DVDRip 3 Hours..
1. Tere Qurban Pyare Muhammad 22 mins
2. Nee Mai Jana Jogi De Nal 38 mins
3. Ye Jo Halka Halka 63 mins Exclusive
4. Haq Ali Ali 50 mins

With Special Thanks to Asim Hussain from
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...