3,676,789 views 1,009 on YTPak
7,140 1,228

Published on 27 Jun 2013 | over 4 years ago

Watch Chitrangada Singh, Riteish Deshmukh & Legendary cricketer Sanath Jayasuriya introduce the all eight teams and its players of Celebrity Cricket League 2013.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...