17,002 views 263 on YTPak
117 57

Published on 14 Feb 2016 | about 1 year ago

Russia's PM warned on Thursday that the "new Cold War" between Russia and the West could escalate into a "permanent war." But how possible is that?

Al Jazeera's senior political analyst, Marwan Bishara, will answer your questions live today at 12pm NYC / 5pm London / 8pm Moscow.

Subscribe to our channel bit.ly/AJSubscribe
Follow us on Twitter twitter.com/AJEnglish
Find us on Facebook www.facebook.com/aljazeera
Check our website: www.aljazeera.com/
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...