16,639 views 233 on YTPak
77 4

Published on 19 Sep 2012 | over 5 years ago

Rock band, Entity Paradigm ( EP ), consisting of Ahmed Ali Butt, Salman Albert and Hassaan Khalid singing Waqt acoustic version from their album IRTIQA LIVE during an interview back in 2010.
Ex - members include Zulfiqar Jabbar Khan ( Xulfi), Fawad Afzal Khan, Sajjad, Waqar Khan.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...