118,639 views 130 on YTPak
535 29

Published on 24 Mar 2015 | about 1 year ago

To celebrate 500 subscribers and as requested and since most of my viewers are from India (Yep, 2nd Place) I uploaded One Hour Mix of Indian Themed Trance Music - Volume I. Ten Tracks of beautiful Indian themed trance, ranging as usually from more melodic and slower paced trance trough more dynamic and heavier near the end and finishing with full on morning.

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it. At any given time our purpose was, is or will be to offend the culture, traditions and history of countries or regions.

Background: Poonam Panday
Source: mixwebnews.com/poonam-panday-super-hot-photoshoot-gallery/

All are available here: www.beatport.com/

[00:00] 01 - Natlife feat Arunima Bhattacharya - Bharat (Eximinds Remix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/bharat-eximinds-remix/4221132

[06:52] 02 - Soundprank - Flare (LTN Remix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/flare-ltn-remix/5556464

[13:44] 03 - Natlife & Beatsole & Arunima Bhattacharya - Raina (Original Mix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/raina-original-mix/6277122

[21:31] 04 - Max Freegrant Vs. Max Meyer & Sound Quelle - Mantra (Original Mix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/mantra-original-mix/6233877

[28:17] 05 - Felix Pot - Delhi (Original Mix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/delhi-original-mix/3062238

[33:48] 06 - Talla 2XLC - The Realm Of India (Akato Mix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/the-realm-of-india-akato-mix/3060328

[39:28] 07 - Great Brothers - India (Original Mix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/india-original-mix/5490967

[42:27] 08 - Astral Legacy - Agra (Ancient Mind Remix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/release/agra/981448

[48:59] 09 - Future Disciple, Angry Man - The Smuggler From Bombay (Harmonic Rush Remix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/the-smuggler-from-bombay-harmonic-rush-remix/5228710

[56:03] 10 - Indra - Come To India (Didrapest Remix)
BUY: pro.beatport.com/track/come-to-india-didrapest/1579003

Info on Artist:
Arunima Bhattacharya: pro.beatport.com/artist/arunima-bhattacharya/321191
Natlife: pro.beatport.com/artist/natlife/34601
Eximinds: pro.beatport.com/artist/eximinds/113277
Soundprank: pro.beatport.com/artist/soundprank/126709
LTN: pro.beatport.com/artist/ltn/65032
Beatsole: pro.beatport.com/artist/beatsole/275915
Max Freegrant: pro.beatport.com/artist/max-freegrant/68306
Sound Quelle: pro.beatport.com/artist/sound-quelle/129631
Max Meyer: pro.beatport.com/artist/max-meyer/188048
Felix Pot: pro.beatport.com/artist/felix-pot/197295
Akato: pro.beatport.com/artist/akato/208867
Talla 2xlc: pro.beatport.com/artist/talla-2xlc/2668
Great Brothers: pro.beatport.com/artist/great-brothers/409042
Astral Legacy: pro.beatport.com/artist/astral-legacy/268558
Ancient Mind: pro.beatport.com/artist/ancient-mind/204088
Harmonic Rush: pro.beatport.com/artist/harmonic-rush/311663
Future Disciple: pro.beatport.com/artist/future-disciple/45564
Angry Man: pro.beatport.com/artist/angry-man/275028
Didrapest: pro.beatport.com/artist/didrapest/27101
Indra: pro.beatport.com/artist/indra/27095

Record Labels:
True Progressive: pro.beatport.com/label/true-progressive/30553
Enhanced Recordings: pro.beatport.com/label/enhanced-recordings/1301
True Trance Records: pro.beatport.com/label/true-trance-records/26045
Freegrant Music: pro.beatport.com/label/freegrant-music/19534
Fraction Records: pro.beatport.com/label/fraction-records/4760
Tetsuo: pro.beatport.com/label/tetsuo/8344
Transorica Records: pro.beatport.com/label/transorica-records/31771
Sorcery Records: pro.beatport.com/label/sorcery-records/22129
Perfecto Fluoro: pro.beatport.com/label/perfecto-fluoro/20495
All Records: pro.beatport.com/label/all-records/16897

Loading related videos...