1,081,866 views 201 on YTPak
4,906 210

Published on 30 Oct 2015 | about 1 year ago

Watch 'Iravaaga Nee' from Idhu Enna Maayam sung by G.V. Prakash Kumar & Saindhavi. The duo is known for their romantic duets and this is one number that is sure to capture the hearts of all lovers. Na.Muthukumar sprinkles magic with his lyrics, adding magic to the song.

Song Name - Iravaaga Nee
Movie - Idu Enna Maayam
Singer - G.V. Prakash Kumar & Saindhavi
Music - G.V. Prakash Kumar
Lyrics - Na. Muthukumar
Director - A. L. Vijay
Starring - Vikram Prabhu, Keerthy Suresh
Producer - R. Sarathkumar, Raadhika Sarathkumar, Listin Stephen
Studio - Magic Frames
Music Label - Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

© 2015 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Vevo - www.youtube.com/user/sonymusicindiavevo
Like us:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SonyMusicSouth
Follow us:
Twitter: twitter.com/SonyMusicSouth
G+: plus.google.com/+SonyMusicIndia
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...