63,774,888 views 1,751 on YTPak
341,409 10,192

Published on 27 Dec 2008 | over 9 years ago

“Three unknowing martial artists are summoned to a mysterious island to compete in a tournament whose outcome will decide the fate of the world.”

- Mortal Kombat, 1995
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...