4,601,062 views 338 on YTPak
5,407 462

Published on 31 Oct 2011 | over 5 years ago

Enjoy the latest track " Subah Hone Na De" from bollywood upcoming movie Desi Boyz.. It has Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Deepika Padukone & Chitrangada singh in lead roles. This song is sung by Mika Singh and Shefali Alvaris. Music of this movie is from Pritam.

Song - Subha Hone Na De
Film - Desi Boyz
Singer - Mika Singh, Shefali Alvaris
Lyricist - Kumaar
Music Director - Pritam
Music On - T-Series

Buy Desi Boyz songs on iTunes : itunes.apple.com/us/album/desi-boyz-original-motion/id508466899

Buy Desi Boyz Songs On Flipkart: www.flipkart.com/album/p/itmd6zc9p5gskrdk

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

SUBSCRIBE T-Series channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Loading related videos...