1,689,122 views 456 on YTPak
2,538 491

Published on 15 Sep 2013 | over 4 years ago

Here's bringing to you full audio songs jukebox from Phata Poster Nikhla Hero, most anticipated album of the season.

Music is composed by Pritam and lyrics are penned by Irshad Kamil & Amitabh Bhattacharaya. Music Mixed & Mastered by Eric Pillai (Future Sound of Bombay)

Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Shahid Kapoor, Ileana D'Cruz
Written & Directed by: Rajkumar Santoshi
Produced by: Ramesh S Taurani
Creative Producer: Jay Shewakramani
Music Director: Pritam
Lyrics Writer: Irshad Kamil, Amitabh Bhatacharya
Director of Photography: Ravi Yadav
Action: Kanal Kannan, Tinu Verma
Choreographer: Bosco Caesar
Audiography: Rakesh Ranjan
Costume Stylist: Kunal Rawal, Tanya Ghavri
Sound Mixing: Leslie Fernandes (Flavours)
Visual Promotions: Trigger Happy
DI & Visual Effects: Prime Focus

Song Listing
00:03 - Tu Mere Agal Bagal Hai by Mika Singh
04:30 - Main Rang Sharbaton Ka by Atif Aslam & Chinmaye Sripada
08:55 - Hey Mr. DJ by Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvaris & Shalmili Kholgade
13:30 - Mere Bina Tu (Duet) by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Harshdeep
17:54 - Dhating Naach by Nakash Aziz & Neha Kakkad
20:58 - Janam Janam by Atif Aslam
25:47 - Main Rang Sharbaton Ka (Reprise) by Arijit Singh
30:30 - Janam Janam (Reprise) by Sunidhi Chauhan
33:36 - Mere Bina Tu by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
37:48 - Janam Janam (Sad) by Atif Aslam

Download Phata Poster Nikhla Hero album from Itunes

For the latest 'Phata Poster Nikhla Hero' updates, Join Us On
www.youtube.com/tipsmusic and
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...