63,462 views 191 on YTPak
365 5

Published on 27 Oct 2014 | over 2 years ago

One Hour Mix of Arabic Trance Music Vol. III

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it. At any given time our purpose was, is or will be to offend the culture, traditions and history of countries or regions.

Background: 1ms.net/belly-dance-desktop-background-518574.html

All are available here: www.beatport.com/

Tracklist:
01 - Future Disciple - Nail The Nile (Original Mix) (00:00)
BUY: www.beatport.com/track/nail-the-nile-original-mix/3460844

02 - James Dymond & Harmonic Rush - Dymond Rush (Original Mix) (08:23)
BUY: www.beatport.com/track/dymond-rush-original-mix/5783267

03 - Ikerya Project - Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark (Original Mix) (14:47)
BUY: www.beatport.com/track/dont-be-afraid-of-the-dark-original-mix/5869860

04 - Frank Dattilo - Armageddon (Original Mix) (22:49)
BUY: www.beatport.com/track/armageddon-original-mix/5353669

05 - Ilya ViG - Ashian (Skylex Remix) (31:11)
BUY: www.beatport.com/track/ashian-skylex-remix/5472744

06 - Airwave - Tigris And Euphrates (Original Mix) (38:10)
BUY: www.beatport.com/track/tigris-and-euphrates-original-mix/5273119

07 - John Askew - Mechanism (Original Mix) (48:29)
BUY: www.beatport.com/track/mechanism-original-mix/5341208

08 - Lyctum & Spinney Lainey - Wake Up (Harmonic Rush Remix) (55:35)
BUY: www.beatport.com/track/wake-up-harmonic-rush-remix/5053724

Info on Artists:
Future Disciple: www.beatport.com/artist/future-disciple/45564
James Dymond: www.beatport.com/artist/james-dymond/180241
Ikerya Project: www.beatport.com/artist/ikerya-project/194168
Harmonic Rush: www.beatport.com/artist/harmonic-rush/311663
Frank Dattilo: www.beatport.com/artist/frank-dattilo/332011
Ilya ViG: www.beatport.com/artist/ilya-vig/314981
Skylex: www.beatport.com/artist/skylex/335412
Airwave: www.beatport.com/artist/airwave/641
John Askew: www.beatport.com/artist/john-askew/4752
Spinney Lainey: www.beatport.com/artist/spinney-lainey/183015
Lyctum: www.beatport.com/artist/lyctum/216937

Records:
Songbird: www.beatport.com/label/songbird/569
Damaged Records: www.beatport.com/label/damaged-records/38059
Liquid Energy Digital: www.beatport.com/label/liquid-energy-digital/41290
Vital Soho: www.beatport.com/label/vital-soho/38859
Pulsar Dark: www.beatport.com/label/pulsar-dark/39169
JOOF Recordings: www.beatport.com/label/joof-recordings/258
Mental Asylum Records: www.beatport.com/label/mental-asylum-records/27445
Edge EDM Records: www.beatport.com/label/edge-edm-records/31813

Loading related videos...