116,141 views 134 on YTPak
188 31

Published on 01 Feb 2015 | over 3 years ago

India now has a new Bigg Boss! After months of intense competition, mostly bordering on manufactured theatrics and bedroom antics in the name of TRPs, Gautam Gulati has been announced the winner of the eighth season of Bigg Boss on Saturday. He defeated Karishma Tanna to win the finale. Pritam Singh adjudged the second runner-up.

The five finalists of this season of the reality show were: Gautam Gulati, Karishma Tanna, Pritam Singh, Dimpy Ganguly and Ali Quli Mirza. The show started on September 21, 2014 and, as expected, took home a massive pie of the TRPs till its grand finale.

This season was slow off the blocks for being low on the entertainment quotient, but it picked up momentum in a month's time. Like in the past, this time too the show's host Salman Khan was one of its biggest attractions. However, Khan left the show midway to shoot for his upcoming projects, and his he was replaced by filmmaker Farah Khan.

Bigg Boss 8 began with 15 contestants -- Gautam Gulati, Sonali Raut, Diandra Soares, Karishma Tanna, Puneet Issar, Upen Patel, Ali Quli Mirza, Soni Singh, Arya Babbar, Sushant Divgikar, Sukriti Kandpal, Praneet Bhat, Natasa Stankovic, Minissha Lamba, Deepshikha and Pritam Singh. Youtube Channel Management Powered By Most Reliable You|Tube Partner Network - Nfxshot Network
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...