258,491 views 334 on YTPak
962 212

Published on 31 Oct 2016 | 12 months ago

It's time for Arbaaz Khan, Minissha Lamba, Archana Puran Singh and Dino Morea to lift up the Diwali spirits on Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza. It's laughter everywhere as the guests are left in splits when the Bachao brigade dresses up as them and roasts them to a crisp. This Diwali cannot be funnier, watch the full episode and enjoy.

Presenting Comedy Nights Bachao Taaza, your favourite comedy show revamped with an extra dose of fun. This season, the Bachao Brigade of Krushna, Sudesh and Bharti are teaming up with a whole new bunch of roasters, including Mona Singh, Ssharad Malhotra, Sumeet Vyas, Amruta Khanvilkar, Balraj Syal, Aditi Bhatia, Nia Sharma and Manan Desai. So, all you celebrity guests, take cover because these roasters are coming to get you.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...