455,112 views 191 on YTPak
772 46

Published on 02 Jan 2014 | over 4 years ago

SPORT SHOP for You!!! Click now ! adpgtrack.com/click/593744e58b30a8477d8b456b/128076/157618/subaccount

Mr. Olympia is the title awarded to the winner of the professional men's bodybuilding contest at Joe Weider's Olympia Weekend - an international bodybuilding competition that is held annually by the International Federation of BodyBuilding & Fitness (IFBB).[1] Joe Weider created the contest to enable the Mr. Universe winners to continue competing and to earn money. The first Mr. Olympia was held on September 18, 1965 at the Brooklyn Academy of Music, New York City, with Larry Scott winning his first of two straight titles.
The record number of wins is eight, held by Lee Haney (1984--1991) and Ronnie Coleman (1998--2005). Phil Heath currently holds the title. The film Pumping Iron (1977), featured the build up to the 1975 Mr. Olympia in Pretoria South Africa and helped launch the acting careers of Arnold Schwarzenegger and Lou Ferrigno. There is also a female bodybuilder crowned, the Ms. Olympia, as are winners of Fitness Olympia and Figure Olympia for fitness and figure competitors. All four contests occur during the same weekend. From 1994 to 2003 and again in 2012, a Masters Olympia was also crowned.
Bodybuilding Final Mr.Olympia Jay Cutler vs Ronnie Coleman !
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...