180,370 views 248 on YTPak
248 64

Published on 30 Aug 2012 | over 5 years ago

Akeli Na Bazaar Jaya Karo - 00:05
Pyar Kiya To Nibhana - 05:57
Sona Sona - 11:08
Pyar Karna Hai - 18:01
Himmat Kabhi Na Todenge - 22:54
Tere Pyar Mein - 23:53

Enjoy the all popular songs from the movie "Major Saab" starring Amitabh Bachchan, Ajay Devgn, Sonali Bendre and this movie is directed by Tinnu Anand and music is composed by Anand Raj Anand and music on T-Series

Songs details :
*Song : Akeli Na Bazaar Jaya Karo
Singer : Udit Narayan

*Song : Pyar Kiya To Nibhana
Singer : Udit Narayan, Anuradha Paudwal

*Song : Sona Sona
Singer : Sudesh Bhosle, Sonu Nigam, Jaspinder Narula

*Song : Pyar Karna Hai
Singer : Alka Yagnik, Anand Raj Anand

*Song : Himmat Kabhi Na Todenge
Singer : Kumar Sanu

*Song : Tere Pyar Mein
Singer : Kumar Sanu
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...