2,423,535 views 612 on YTPak
5,896 2,201

Published on 25 Jul 2014 | over 3 years ago

Tune in to chartbuster music of movie 'Raja' composed by melody masters Nadeem Shravan. Movie stars Madhuri Dixit, Sanjay Kapoor, Paresh Rawal. Listen to full album songs nonstop from this movie.

Stay updated with latest videos from Tips Music, Subscribe on below link

Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Sanjay Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit, Paresh Rawal, Dalip Tahil, Mukesh Khanna
Film Director: Indra Kumar
Producer: Indra Kumar, Ashok Thakeria
Music Director: Nadeem-Shravan
Lyrics Writer: Sameer

Hear the full song first on Saavn, Click below link

Buy the full song on Itunes, Click below link

Song Listing:
00:03 - Akhiyaan Milaoon Kabhi by Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
06:16 - Kisi Din Banoogi Main by Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
13:32 - Phool Maangu Na Bahaar by Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
18:52 - Nazarein Mili Dil Dhadka by Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
24:20 - Tumne Agar Pyar Se by Alka Yagnik
30:01 - Aankh Milate Darr Lagta Hai by Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
37:19 - Jaa Sanjna Tujhko Bhula by Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
43:32 - Aankh Teri Chalke Toh by Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
50:40 - Tumne Agar Pyar Se Male by Udit Narayan
56:21 - Vada Jo Kiya by Roop Kumar Rathod

Join Us On
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...