326,220 views 1 on YTPak
1,248 89

Published on 15 Jan 2015 | over 3 years ago

200 Celebrities, 8 teams, One coveted title - BCL Champion. Today two head strong teams come face to face for the last time on the Cricket field to play for glory. Pune Anmol Ratn's from day one had their focus in place and under the task master Shaleen Malhotra soared with every match. The DelhiDragons as a team was the most feared of the lot. With captain teams exceptional all-roud performance no other team could enter the dragons lair. In this final match for pride and respect both the teams, irrespect of their past glories, have geared to demolish their opponents. You are just a click away to find out the first champions of india's first ever reality show here in an uncensored version. Don't miss Box Cricket League on Sony Entertainment channel everyday at 7.30pm to stay connected and catch the uncensored drama right here on youtube.com/boxcricketleague at 10pm everyday
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...