9,284 views 153 on YTPak
52 5

Published on 01 Mar 2015 | over 2 years ago

Acclaimed Pakistani filmmaker Mehreen Jabbar is all set to start shooting for her new drama serial titled Mera Naam Yousuf Hai, Written by renowned writer, actor and director Khalil ur Rehman Qamar, the drama stars are Imran Abbas, Maya Ali, Mansha Pasha, Hina Bayat, Wasim Abbas, Taqi Ahmed, Ali Sheikh and Parveen Akbar amongst many others.

Artists: Rizwan Anwar and Saad Sultan
OST Mera Naam Yousuf Hai
Music Comp/OST/Background: Saad Sultan
Written by Khalil UR Rehman Qamar
Directed by Mehreen Jabbar
Produced by Sadia Jabbar
Head of Productions: Ghulam Fareed
DOP: Qasim Ali Mureed
Band Shoot: Khizer Idrees
Edited by: Mirza Ashar Baig

The title of this drama serial is changed to “Mera Naam Yousuf Hai” from “Zulekha Bina Yusuf”

Loading related videos...