2,554,213 views 1 on YTPak
7,719 2,067

Published on 02 Jan 2015 | over 3 years ago

Superhit music of the crime thriller movie 'Footpath' is now in the form of Audio Jukebox. Music of the album is by melody masters Nadeem Shravan. Click & Play.

Stay updated with latest videos from Tips Music, Subscribe on below link

Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Emraan Hashmi, Aftab Shivdasani, Rahul Dev, Bipasha Basu
Film Director: Vikram Bhatt
Producer: Tips Films, Mukesh Bhatt
Music Director: Nadeem-Shravan
Lyrics Writer: Sameer

Song Listing:
00:03 - Kitna Pyaara Pyaara Hai Sama by Alka Yagnik & Abhijeet
04:44 - Zara Dekh Mera Deewanapan by Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik
09:26 - Saari Raat Teri Yaad by Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
14:01 - Chain Aapko Mila by Asha Bhosle & S.P Balasubramaniam
20:25 - Dil Toh Milte Hai by Alka Yagnik
25:20 - Soorat Pe Teri Pyar Aave by Hema Sardesai, K.K. & Jayesh Gandhi
30:21 - Dost Milte Hai by Kumar Sanu

Hear the full song first on Saavn, Click below link

Buy the full song on Itunes, Click below link

Join Us On
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...