176,057 views 136 on YTPak
936 125

Published on 24 Dec 2012 | over 5 years ago

London, Dec 24: Balochistan literally means `place of the Baloch people'. It primarily comprises of four princely states -- Kalat, Lasbela, Makran and Kharan, and was forcibly occupied by Pakistan after the end of British rule in 1947. The largest province of Pakistan constituting 47 of its area, Balochistan is endowed with abundant natural wealth. However, the growing dominance of Punjabis, exploitation of natural wealth and rising atrocities against Baloch people is fast leading Balochistan to follow the path of independence traveled by East Pakistan, now Bangladesh.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...