3,112,803 views 198 on YTPak
8,545 675

Published on 14 Oct 2013 | over 4 years ago

Prayer Video Song | Idharkuthaane Aasaipattai Balakumara | Vijay Sethupathy, Ashwin

Song: Movie: Prayer
Idharkuthaane Aasaipattai Balakumara
Star Cast : Vijay Sethupathy, Ashwin, Swathi, Nanditha & others
Director : Gokul
Composer : Siddharth Vipin
Singer: Naresh Iyer & Dr.Narayanan (Opening Prayer)
Lyrics : Madhan Karky
Cinematographer : Mahesh Muthusamy
Editor : Leo John Paul
Art Director : Sivaraj
Producer : J.Satish Kumar & V.S Rajkumar
Produced by J.S.K Film Corporation and Leo Vision
Label : Think Music

For All Latest Updates :
Subscribe to us on: www.youtube.com/thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: twitter.com/thinkmusicindia
Like us on: www.facebook.com/Thinkmusicofficial
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...