1,701,100 views 113 on YTPak
11,621 485

Published on 21 Apr 2011 | over 5 years ago

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1

Mahalo guitar teacher Jen Trani teaches you how to play "Lose Yourself" by Eminem!

How To Play Guitar Songs:

Learn more songs at the Mahalo pages:

How to Play "Written In The Stars" by Tinie Tempah on Guitar: www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-written-in-the-stars-by-tinie-tempah-on-guitar
How to Play "Moment 4 Life" by Nicki Minaj on Guitar: www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-moment-4-life-by-nicki-minaj-on-guitar
How to Play "Beggin' On Your Knees" by Victorious Cast ft. Victoria Justice on Guitar: www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-beggin-on-your-knees-by-victorious-cast-ft-victoria-justice-on-guitar
How to Play "S&M" by Rihanna on Guitar: www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-sandm-by-rihanna-on-guitar
How to Play "Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not" by Thompson Square on Guitar: www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-are-you-gonna-kiss-me-or-not-by-thompson-square-on-guitar
How to Play "A Little Bit Stronger" by Sara Evans on Guitar: www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-little-bit-stronger-by-sara-evans-on-guitar
How to Play "I Need A Doctor" by Dr. Dre ft. Eminem and Skylar Grey on Guitar: www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-i-need-a-doctor-by-dr-dre-ft-eminem-and-skylar-grey-on-guitar
How to Play "Price Tag" by Jessie J ft. B.o.B on Guitar: www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-price-tag-by-jessie-j-ft-b-o-b-on-guitar

Learn everything with these playlists:

How To Play Piano Songs: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How To Play Bass Guitar: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How To Play Drums: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How To Speak Japanese: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How To Speak Spanish: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How To Start a Blog: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How To Stretch: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How To Use Facebook: www.youtube.com/view_play_list

Loading related videos...