107,664 views 127 on YTPak
151 16

Published on 05 Sep 2012 | over 4 years ago

LIVE FROM PUNE. Mithunda welcomes judges /participants and the Top 4. Opening prayer. Anchors - Manish Paul, Jai Bhanushali and Soumya Tandon. DID Lil Masters perform on DID Title Song. Anil Kapoor emerges with the DID winners cup and Sonam Kapoor with more awards for the Top Four winners. Anchors comedy - Jai and Manish. Amrita and Vrushali perform, (Folk) Lavni Dance. Sandip Soparkar performs, Samba Dance, Song - Maria Maria. Atul, best B Boyer of India performs, Song - Aahun Aahun Remix. Comedy - Manish, Jai and Mithunda. Comedy - Manish, Jeetumoni and Manoj. Saajid Waajid and Nitin perform on stage. Dharmesh's Dhinchak versus Jai's Jhatang Fatang teams perform. Manoj Rathod (junior) the stuntman n daredevil performs, Song - aayashi.

Loading related videos...