51,418 views 132 on YTPak
326 47

Published on 09 Apr 2016 | over 2 years ago

T-Series presents Harrdy Sandhu's latest song Hornn Blow (Motion Poster) which is set to release on 12 April 2016.

Song: Hornn Blow
Singer: Harrdy Sandhu
Music: B Praak
Lyrics: Jaani
Video: Arvinder Khaira
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment
www.youtube.com/user/tseries .

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Follow us on
www.instagram.com/tseries.offi.. .

Find us on

Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...