305,232 views 223 on YTPak
760 103

Published on 18 Sep 2015 | about 1 year ago

Bigg Boss is a television reality show broadcast on Colors channel in India. It follows the Big Brother format, which was first developed by Endemol in the Netherlands.

Season-Main host-Prize money-Winner

Big boss season 1 winner-Arshad Warsi-₹1 crore (US$150,000)-Rahul Roy
Big boss season 2 winner-Shilpa Shetty-Ashutosh Kaushik
Big boss season 3 winner-Amitabh Bachchan-Vindu Dara Singh
Big boss season 4 winner-Salman Khan-Shweta Tiwari
Big boss season 5 winner-Sanjay Dutt- Juhi Parmar
Big boss season 6 winner- Salman Khan -₹50 lakh (US$74,000)-Urvashi Dholakia
Big boss season 7 winner- Gauahar Khan
Big boss season 8 winner-Declared on Halla Bol
Big boss season Halla Bo winnerl-Farah Khan-Gautam Gulati
Big boss season 9 winner-Salman Khan-Prince Narula
Big boss season 10 winner-TBA

Loading related videos...
(function(){ var spoutjs=document.createElement('script'),firstjs=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; spoutjs.async=1; spoutjs.src='//cdn.spoutable.com/0f93c30c-199b-4e71-90dc-dbb5de72cee5/spoutable.js'; firstjs.parentNode.insertBefore(spoutjs,firstjs) })(); */ ?>