10,937,499 views 340 on YTPak
97,675 1,049

Published on 29 Jul 2014 | over 3 years ago

The first single from the soundtrack to the film "If I Stay
Song: Heart Like Yours

Available Now:
Amazon: smarturl.it/IfIStay_az
Itunes: smarturl.it/ifIStay_i

Full Tracklist:

1. Who Needs You (The Orwells)
2. Until We Get There (Lucius)
3. I Want What You Have (Willamette Stone)
4. All of Me (Tanlines)
5. Promise (Ben Howard)
6. Never Coming Down (Willamette Stone)
7. Halo (Ane Brun & Linnéa Olsson)
8. I Will Be There (Odessa)
9. Mind (Willamette Stone)
10. Morning (Beck)
11. Karen Revisited (Sonic Youth)
12. Today (Willamette Stone)
13. Heart Like Yours (Willamette Stone)
14. Heal (If I Stay Version) (Tom Odell)
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...