3,513,419 views 140 on YTPak
89,456 2,196

Published on 08 May 2015 | about 1 year ago

A substitute teacher meets a substitute student.
Written and Directed by Thomas Ridgewell (youtube.com/tomska)
Co-Starring Adi Alfa as Miss Stevens (twitter.com/miss_alfa86)
Co-Written by Eddie Bowley (youtube.com/eddache)
Assistant Directed by Mike Histon (http://www.mikehiston.co.uk)
Edited by Elliot Gough (twitter.com/elliotexplicit)
Cinematography by Benedict Spence (http://www.benedictspence.com)
Produced by Krystal Smith (twitter.com/ohkrystalsmith)
Colour Grading by Ciaran O'Brien (twitter.com/ciaranobrien)
Sound Design by Dan Pugsley (http://danpugsley.co.uk)
Music by Todd ‘LilDeuceDeuce’ Bryanton (youtube.com/lildeucedeuce)
Costume, Prop Design & Makeup by Silvija Vil (youtube.com/user/2SVJ7)
Camera Assistance by David O'Quigley (twitter.com/topianguy)
Sound Recording by Ollie Drummond (www.olliedrummond.com/)
Visual Effects by Andrew McMurry (youtube.com/andrewmfilms)

Featuring Damien Slash as The Headmaster (youtube.com/damienslash) ,
Alfie Nash as Mr Chairsitman (www.starnow.com/alfienash) ,
Maurisa Coleman as Mrs Chairsitman (http://www.maurisacoleman.com),
and Malicia Watson as Young Todderina.
With Joelle Koissi (www.imdb.com/name/nm3561733/) , Eddie, David and Mike as homeless extras;
and Hedy Clark (twitter.com/Hedyweddy) , Jenna (www.youtube.com/channel/UCieuoH4yojhTR9Rh-GeWdYg) , Luke, Daisy, Alejandra, Jimmy, and Melissa as student extras.
Special thanks to Astrid, Cambria, Ryan, Dennis, and Rose for chaperoning our extras! Also apologies to the couple names I've missed! The rest of the team is on holiday and I don't know what I'm doing ;D

TomSka Shirts (sharkrobot.com/asdfmovie)
Twitter (twitter.com/thetomska)
Facebook (fb.com/thetomska)
Tumblr (http://thetomska.tumblr.com)
Secondary Channel (youtube.com/darksquidge)

Loading related videos...