30,610 views 367 on YTPak
329 16

Published on 29 Aug 2012 | over 5 years ago

Singer: Abdullah Qureshi
Audio Production : Abdullah Qureshi
Guitars: Usama Nasir

Abdullah Qureshi Official Fanpage:

Unauthorized reproduction of the content is a violation of applicable laws.

© 2012 AbdullahQureshiOfficial. All Rights Reserved
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...